Loading…
Loading…
This page collects all available Certificates of Analysis, third-party lab test results, and testing transparency information for Shilaheal products in the ShilajitDB database. Data is sourced from publicly available brand documentation and independent research. We do not accept payment from brands and our assessments are not influenced by commercial relationships.
Brand website: https://shilaheal.com
COA status
Public — directly accessible without contacting the brand. The strongest signal.
On request — available but requires asking; cannot be independently verified without effort.
None — no Certificate of Analysis is available.
Third-party lab
The named laboratory that performed testing. Only a named, independent, ISO 17025-accredited lab earns full credit in our grading. "In-house" or unnamed labs do not count as third-party.
Heavy metals
Confirmed — the COA shows actual numeric concentrations for lead, arsenic, mercury, and cadmium.
Claimed — the brand states testing was done but specific numeric values are not publicly available.
COA document review notes
COA reviewed May 2026. The product page references Eurofins as the testing lab and claims 60%+ Fulvic Acid and third-party testing for heavy metals. However no COA document, batch number, test date, or actual results are publicly accessible. Eurofins named is a positive signal, but results could not be verified.
Last verified Mar 2026
capsule
COA status
On requestThird-party laboratory
Not disclosed
Heavy metals tested
Claimed (unverified)
Last verified Mar 2026
COA status
On requestThird-party laboratory
Not disclosed
Heavy metals tested
Claimed (unverified)
Last verified Mar 2026
About this data
COA status is assessed based on publicly available documentation. A certificate is marked "Public" only when it is directly accessible (via a link or embedded on the brand's website) without needing to request it. Heavy metals are marked "Confirmed" only when the COA includes actual numeric concentrations (e.g., Pb: 0.15 ppm) rather than a pass/fail stamp. Testing laboratory names are recorded as stated in the COA document; we do not independently audit lab accreditation for every entry.